Seaton Creek Reserve Community Development District

Board of Supervisors

Zenzi Rogers, Chairperson Chris Mayo, Vice Chairperson Michael Della Penta, Assistant Secretary Ross Puzzitiello, Assistant Secretary Rick Puzzitiello, Assistant Secretary Janice Eggleton Davis, District Manager Wesley Haber, District Counsel William E. Schaefer II, Interim District Engineer

Regular Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 2:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comments (Each individual has the opportunity to comment and is limited to three (3) minutes for such comment)
- 3. Consent Agenda Items
 - A. Consideration of Meeting Minutes for October 24, 2023
 - B. Consideration of Operations and Maintenance Expenditures October 2023 through March 2024
 - C. Review of Financial Statements for Month Ending March 31, 2024
- 4. Vendor and Staff Reports
 - A. District Counsel
 - i. Ethics Training 2024
 - B. District Manager
 - i. Ratification of Resolution 2024-01, Amending Fiscal Year 2023 Budget
 - Ratification of Interlocal Agreement for Uniform Collection and Enforcement of Non-AD Valorem Assessment
 - iii. Notice of Designation of Custodian of Public Records and Records Management Liaison Officer
 - iv. Landowners' Meeting Information, Proxy, Ballot, and Sample Agenda
 - v. Number of Registered Voters 0
 - C. District Engineer
- 5. Board Members' Comments
- 6. Adjournment

*Next regularly scheduled meeting will be held May 21, 2024 @ 2:30 p.m.

District Office
Inframark Community Management Services
2005 Pan Am Circle
Tampa, Florida 33607
(813) 873 – 7300

Meeting Location:
Inframark
12574 Flagler Center Boulevard, Suite 101
Jacksonville, FL 32258